Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 386

Short Title

Elimination of original business and job development income tax credit.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Wed 07 Mar 2012 House Hearing: Monday, March 12, 2012, 3:30 PM Room 783 Docking
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 1875
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Received and Introduced 1864
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1535
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1521
Thu 09 Feb 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1483
Wed 08 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1465
Tue 07 Feb 2012 Senate Introduced 1458
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-16T03:54:26. Head Rev No: 345400