Oct. 1, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 403

Short Title

Relating to conversion of a trust into a unitrust.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2012 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 25 Apr 2012 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 03 April 2012 2163
Fri 30 Mar 2012 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 30, 2012 2160
Wed 21 Mar 2012 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 2264
Wed 21 Mar 2012 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2233
Fri 16 Mar 2012 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 2141
Wed 07 Mar 2012 House Hearing: Thursday, March 15, 2012, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Mon 20 Feb 2012 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1875
Fri 17 Feb 2012 House Received and Introduced 1864
Thu 16 Feb 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1535
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1521
Mon 13 Feb 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 1494
Thu 09 Feb 2012 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 13, 2012, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu 09 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1481
Wed 08 Feb 2012 Senate Introduced 1462
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-01T11:21:35. Head Rev No: 351364