July 22, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 415

Short Title

Motor vehicles; bidding preferences.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Mon 26 Mar 2012 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 2268
Wed 21 Mar 2012 House Received and Introduced 2266
Wed 21 Mar 2012 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 35 Nay: 5 1946
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1811
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1811
Thu 15 Mar 2012 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 1704
Thu 01 Mar 2012 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 08, 2012, 10:30 AM Room 152-S
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means; Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1595
Mon 13 Feb 2012 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1491
Fri 10 Feb 2012 Senate Introduced 1484
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-07-22T10:33:04. Head Rev No: 351364