Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB63

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 63 by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice -- Amending the crime of sexual exploitation of a child.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 25 May 2011 1313
Wed 01 Jun 2011 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 20, 2011 1313
Tue 10 May 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 763
Tue 10 May 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 759
Mon 09 May 2011 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 119 Nay: 1 1083
Mon 09 May 2011 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Colloton, Representative Kinzer and Representative McCray-Miller appointed as conferees 715
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Owens , Senator King and Senator Haley as conferees 483
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 636
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 601
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 601
Thu 17 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 547
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 09, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 393
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 360
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 250
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 245
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 219
Mon 07 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 08, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu 27 Jan 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 71
Wed 26 Jan 2011 Senate Introduced 67
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-19T12:05:55. Head Rev No: 345400