Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 65

Short Title

Health insurance; internal and external review of health care decisions.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 719
Wed 16 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 517
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 02, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Thu 17 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 276
Wed 16 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 265
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 200
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 198
Thu 10 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 151
Mon 07 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 08, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 152-S
Fri 28 Jan 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 82
Thu 27 Jan 2011 Senate Introduced 71
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-19T20:09:22. Head Rev No: 345400