Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 7

Short Title

Substitute for SB 7 by Committee on Judiciary -- Driving under the influence.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 Senate Died in Committee
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Judiciary 1296
Fri 18 Mar 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary 386
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 16, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Mon 14 Mar 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri 25 Feb 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means; Rereferred to Committee on Judiciary 271
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Judiciary; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 249
Thu 27 Jan 2011 Senate Hearing: Friday, January 28, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed 26 Jan 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 27, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue 25 Jan 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 26, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue 18 Jan 2011 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 19, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri 14 Jan 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 30
Thu 13 Jan 2011 Senate Introduced 26
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T20:24:20. Head Rev No: 345400