Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 76

Short Title

Operation and management of bingo games.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, 27 May 2011 1313
Wed 01 Jun 2011 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 20, 2011 1313
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 34 Nay: 2 1297
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1296
Thu 12 May 2011 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 86 Nay: 38 1293
Thu 12 May 2011 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1268
Thu 12 May 2011 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Thu 12 May 2011 House Representative Flaharty replaces Representative Loganbill on the Conference Committee 1267
Thu 12 May 2011 House Representative Donohoe replaces Representative Patton on the Conference Committee 1267
Thu 12 May 2011 House Representative Landwehr replaces Representative Brunk on the Conference Committee 1267
Thu 12 May 2011 House Representative Loganbill replaces Representative Flaharty on the Conference Committee 1261
Thu 12 May 2011 House Representative Patton replaces Representative Donohoe on the Conference Committee 1261
Thu 12 May 2011 House Representative Brunk replaces Representative Landwehr on the Conference Committee 1261
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Landwehr, Representative Donohoe and Representative Flaharty appointed as conferees 720
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator V. Schmidt , Senator Brungardt and Senator Kelly as conferees 507
Tue 22 Mar 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 109 Nay: 14 636
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 599
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Mosier was rejected 599
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Mosier Download PDF 599
Mon 21 Mar 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 599
Thu 17 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 551
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 09, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 784 DSOB
Fri 25 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 394
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 360
Thu 24 Feb 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 251
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 245
Wed 23 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 245
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 220
Fri 04 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 07, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Thu 03 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 89
Mon 31 Jan 2011 Senate Introduced 85
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T13:06:22. Head Rev No: 345400