Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 8

Short Title

Defining information technology project for state universities under the control of the state board of regents.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri 01 Jun 2012 House Died in House Committee
Fri 11 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Monday, March 14, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 159-S
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Education Budget 348
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 328
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 227
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 221
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Petersen was adopted 221
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Petersen Download PDF 221
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 199
Mon 14 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 192
Mon 07 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Education 119
Fri 04 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 07, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Mon 24 Jan 2011 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 25, 2011, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Fri 14 Jan 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 30
Thu 13 Jan 2011 Senate Introduced 26
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T06:26:55. Head Rev No: 345400