Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 97

Short Title

Concerning courts; relating to court fees and costs; relating to the judicial branch surcharge fund.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2011 Download PDF Download PDF
As Further Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed 01 Jun 2011 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, 19 May 2011 1313
Thu 12 May 2011 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 13, 2011 1310
Wed 04 May 2011 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 37 Nay: 2 667
Wed 04 May 2011 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 667
Mon 02 May 2011 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 89 Nay: 30 943
Fri 29 Apr 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 938
Fri 29 Apr 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Davis was rejected 938
Fri 29 Apr 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Davis Download PDF 938
Fri 29 Apr 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 938
Fri 29 Apr 2011 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted;
Thu 31 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 843
Mon 28 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 29, 2011, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Wed 23 Mar 2011 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 697
Tue 15 Mar 2011 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 505
Tue 08 Mar 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 09, 2011, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu 24 Feb 2011 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 348
Wed 23 Feb 2011 House Received and Introduced 328
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 30 Nay: 9 230
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 221
Mon 21 Feb 2011 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 221
Mon 14 Feb 2011 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 190
Wed 09 Feb 2011 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 10, 2011, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri 04 Feb 2011 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 104
Thu 03 Feb 2011 Senate Introduced 89
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T11:34:55. Head Rev No: 345400