Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 24, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub HR6004

Short Title

Adopting permanent rules of the House of Representatives for 2011-2012.

Bill Versions

Version Documents
Enrolled Download PDF
Version 3 Download PDF
Version 2 Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon 21 Feb 2011 House Enrolled on Monday, February 21, 2011
Wed 11 May 2011 House Engrossed on Monday, 14 February 2011 263
Mon 07 Feb 2011 House Final Action - Adopted as amended; Yea: 76 Nay: 45 181
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Be adopted as amended Yea: 74 Nay: 34 163
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Brookens was adopted 163
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Davis was rejected 162
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Frownfelter was rejected 162
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Trimmer was rejected 162
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative S. Gatewood was rejected 161
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Brookens was adopted 161
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Otto was rejected 161
Fri 04 Feb 2011 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Grant was rejected 161
Mon 31 Jan 2011 House Committee Report recommending substitute resolution be adopted by Committee on Rules and Journal Download PDF 146
Fri 28 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Monday, January 31, 2011, 11:30 AM Room 42-S
Tue 25 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 26, 2011, 1:00 PM Room 159-S
Wed 12 Jan 2011 House Hearing: Thursday, January 13, 2011, 2:30 PM Room 546-S
Mon 10 Jan 2011 House Referred to Committee on Rules and Journal 62
Mon 10 Jan 2011 House Introduced 24
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-24T03:18:07. Head Rev No: 345400