2012 Kansas Statutes

4-203. Second judicial district. The counties of Pottawatomie, Wabaunsee, Jackson and Jefferson shall constitute the second judicial district. There shall be two district judges in such district.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 3; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 2; L. 1977, ch. 109, § 1; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 2; Jan. 12, 1987.