2012 Kansas Statutes

4-204. Third judicial district. The county of Shawnee shall constitute the third judicial district. There shall be 13 district judges in such district.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 4; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 3; L. 1977, ch. 109, § 2; L. 1982, ch. 130, § 1; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 3; L. 1987, ch. 14, § 1; July 1.