## 2012 Kansas Statutes

**4-205. Fourth judicial district.** The counties of Franklin, Anderson, Coffey and Osage shall constitute the fourth judicial district. There shall be three district judges in such district.

**History:** L. 1968, ch. 385,  $\S$  5; L. 1976, ch. 145,  $\S$  4; L. 1977, ch. 109,  $\S$  3; L. 1983, ch. 105,  $\S$  2; L. 1986, ch. 115,  $\S$  4; Jan. 12, 1987.