2012 Kansas Statutes

4-212. Eleventh judicial district. The counties of Crawford, Cherokee and Labette shall constitute the 11th judicial district. There shall be six district judges in such district.

The district judges of the 11th judicial district shall hold court in the cities of Pittsburg and Girard in Crawford county, the city of Columbus in Cherokee county and the cities of Parsons and Oswego in Labette county.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 12; L. 1975, ch. 6, § 1; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 11; L. 1977, ch. 6, § 1; L. 1982, ch. 130, § 2; L. 1983, ch. 105, § 3; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 11; Jan. 12, 1987.