2012 Kansas Statutes

4-216. Fifteenth judicial district. The counties of Sherman, Thomas, Sheridan, Cheyenne, Rawlins, Wallace and Logan shall constitute the 15th judicial district. There shall be two district judges in such district.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 30; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 15; L. 1982, ch. 130, § 5; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 14; Jan. 12, 1987.