2012 Kansas Statutes

4-217. Sixteenth judicial district. The counties of Gray, Ford, Kiowa, Meade, Clark and Comanche shall constitute the 16th judicial district. There shall be two district judges in such district.
History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 17; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 16; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 15; Jan. 12, 1987.