2012 Kansas Statutes

4-219. Eighteenth judicial district. The county of Sedgwick shall constitute the 18th judicial district. There shall be 24 district judges in such district.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 19; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 18; L. 1977, ch. 109, § 10; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 16; L. 1987, ch. 14, § 3; July 1.