2012 Kansas Statutes

4-220. Nineteenth judicial district. The county of Cowley shall constitute the 19th judicial district. There shall be three district judges in such district.

 $\textbf{History:} \quad \text{L. 1968, ch. 385, } \\ \text{20; L. 1976, ch. 145, } \\ \text{19; L. 1982, ch. 130, } \\ \text{7; L. 1986, ch. 115, } \\ \text{17; Jan. 12, 1987.} \\ \text{187}.$