2012 Kansas Statutes

4-223a. Twenty-second judicial district. The counties of Doniphan, Brown, Nemaha and Marshall shall constitute the 22nd judicial district. There shall be two district judges in such district.

History: L. 1974, ch. 134, § 1; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 22; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 20; Jan. 12, 1987.