2012 Kansas Statutes

4-226. Twenty-fifth judicial district. The counties of Scott, Wichita, Greeley, Hamilton, Kearny and Finney shall constitute the 25th judicial district. There shall be three district judges in such district. At least two district judge positions shall be in Finney county.

History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 26; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 25; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 22; Jan. 12, 1987.