Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 4, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 62

Short Title

Making gas pipeline safety terminology consistent with federal regulations.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 02 April 2013 532
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 26, 2013 434
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 422
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 388
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 House Hearing: Friday, March 08, 2013, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Energy and Environment 258
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 House Received and Introduced 256
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 173
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Engrossed on Wednesday, 20 February 2013 177
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 168
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 168
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 155
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 06, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 73
Tue, Jan 22, 2013 Senate Introduced 63
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-04T01:12:07. Head Rev No: 533315