Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2011

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2011 by Committee on Transportation -- Educational institution motorcycle license plates; transferability of certain plates.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 16 April 2013 881
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 12, 2013 883
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 118 Nay: 4 606
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 429
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 397
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 397
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Download PDF 333
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 157
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 153
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 109 Nay: 14 214
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 13 February 2013 200
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 200
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 200
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 173
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 29, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Jan 14, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 51
Mon, Jan 14, 2013 House Introduced 47
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-23T00:36:52. Head Rev No: 533315