Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2030

Short Title

Creating deer hunting permits for injured combat veterans.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 11, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 03, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 02 April 2013 609
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 25, 2013 532
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 365
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 351
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 302
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 15, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 15, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 166
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 159
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 115 Nay: 0 223
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Engrossed on Thursday, 14 February 2013 228
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 216
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Hoffman was adopted 216
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Hoffman Download PDF 216
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 216
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 181
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 165
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 29, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu, Jan 17, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 83
Thu, Jan 17, 2013 House Introduced 77
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-16T20:05:51. Head Rev No: 533315