Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2096

Short Title

Local governmental entities and investment of public moneys.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 03, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 02 April 2013 609
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 26, 2013 589
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 340
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 263
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 156
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 153
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 215
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 200
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 181
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, January 31, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions 106
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 House Introduced 105
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T00:38:53. Head Rev No: 533315