Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2115

Short Title

Relating to the employment of retired judges and justices.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 24, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 22 May 2013 1037
Fri, May 17, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 17, 2013 1010
Wed, May 15, 2013 House Engrossed on Tuesday, 14 May 2013 986
Tue, May 14, 2013 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 100 Nay: 13 983
Tue, May 14, 2013 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 981
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 685
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator King, Senator Smith and Senator Haley appointed as conferees 496
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Kinzer , Representative Bruchman and Representative Pauls as conferees 601
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 482
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 463
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 463
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 371
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 212-N
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 243
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 231
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 300
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 291
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 225
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 05, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Mon, Jan 28, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 113
Mon, Jan 28, 2013 House Introduced 111
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T19:31:42. Head Rev No: 533315