Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2135

Short Title

Property tax exemption; military housing.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 880
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 05, 2013 879
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 27 March 2013 590
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 430
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 395
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 370
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 21, 2013, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 305
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 299
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 117 Nay: 4 411
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 396
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 217
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 126
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Introduced 116
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T13:23:10. Head Rev No: 533315