Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 15, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2142

Short Title

Repealing certain educational statutes concerning USD land transfers and higher education loan and grant programs.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to 1513
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 497
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 06, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 196
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 171
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 247
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 217
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 281-N
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Education Budget 126
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Introduced 117
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-15T09:43:16. Head Rev No: 533315