Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2144

Short Title

Repealing unnecessary statutes relating to juveniles.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 880
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 05, 2013 879
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 27 March 2013 590
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 426
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 306
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 18, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 243
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 231
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 301
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 291
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 253
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, February 18, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 126
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Introduced 117
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T17:05:41. Head Rev No: 533315