Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2149

Short Title

Repealers; postsecondary education student loans and tuition grants.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 31, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 30 May 2013 1086
Tue, May 28, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 28, 2013 1055
Thu, May 23, 2013 House Engrossed on Thursday, 23 May 2013 1035
Thu, May 23, 2013 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 113 Nay: 0 1032
Thu, May 23, 2013 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1032
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Masterson, Senator Denning and Senator Kelly appointed as conferees 489
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Rhoades , Representative Suellentrop and Representative Henry as conferees 586
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 431
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 395
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 395
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 388
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 196
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 171
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 108 Nay: 14 248
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Download PDF 217
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 281-N
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Education Budget 126
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Introduced 118
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-18T02:40:53. Head Rev No: 533315