Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2153

Short Title

Unused medications act; donating entities.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Referred to Committee on Interstate Cooperation 1513
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 371
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 21, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 223
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 202
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 290
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Engrossed on Tuesday, 26 February 2013 294
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 271
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Hill was adopted 271
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Hill Download PDF 271
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 271
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 225
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 06, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 126
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Introduced 118
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T09:43:43. Head Rev No: 533315