Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 12, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2212

Short Title

Concerning the requirements to receiving a service grant through the veterans claims assistance program.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 880
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 05, 2013 879
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 27 March 2013 590
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 427
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 345
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 248
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 243
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 334
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 308
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 280
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2013, 9:00 AM Room 152-S
Tue, Feb 05, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Veterans, Military and Homeland Security 151
Tue, Feb 05, 2013 House Introduced 144
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-12T04:23:49. Head Rev No: 533315