Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2302

Short Title

Relating to drug screening, criminal history record check and fingerprinting of certain persons and employees.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 880
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 05, 2013 879
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 486
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 463
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 371
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 243
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 231
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 306
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 27 February 2013 318
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 293
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 293
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 252
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, February 18, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 546-S -CANCELLED
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 193
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 House Introduced 190
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T14:03:25. Head Rev No: 533315