Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 15, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2318

Short Title

Authorizing use of motorcycle headlamp modulation systems and side lamps.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 04 April 2013 654
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 02, 2013 607
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 513
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 382
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 375
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 375
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 350
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 248
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 244
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 339
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Engrossed on Thursday, 28 February 2013 318
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 309
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 309
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 280
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 213
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 House Introduced 193
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-15T06:21:57. Head Rev No: 533315