Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2343

Short Title

Relating to the secretary of health and environment; office of laboratory services.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Referred to Committee on Interstate Cooperation 1513
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 333
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 18, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 248
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 244
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 89 Nay: 34 340
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 309
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 282
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, February 21, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 546-S--CANCELLED
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 222
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Introduced 218
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-14T02:38:51. Head Rev No: 533315