Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2352

Short Title

Maximum benefits increased for certain members of the Kansas police and firemen's retirement system.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 11, 2014, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to 1513
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 413
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 21, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 243
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 231
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 308
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 293
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 264
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2013, 9:00 AM Room 152-S
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Pensions and Benefits 222
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Introduced 218
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-23T08:52:08. Head Rev No: 533315