Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2353

Short Title

Adding certain controlled substances as schedule I drugs.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 881
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 05, 2013 879
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 488
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 463
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Haley was rejected 463
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Haley Download PDF 463
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 307
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 248
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 246
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 345
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 341
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 292
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, February 25, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, February 21, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 152-S--CANCELLED
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 222
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Introduced 218
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-16T17:34:56. Head Rev No: 533315