Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2357

Short Title

242nd engineer company – KS army national guard – highway.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 04 April 2013 654
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 02, 2013 607
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Engrossed on Monday, 25 March 2013 532
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 513
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 383
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 375
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 375
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by 350
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 248
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 244
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 321
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 280
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, February 25, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, February 21, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 582-N--CANCELLED
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 231
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Introduced 221
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-16T07:08:57. Head Rev No: 533315