Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2368

Short Title

Relating to the governor's mental health services planning council.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 881
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 05, 2013 879
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 433
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 395
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 333
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 15, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 248
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 246
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 House Engrossed on Friday, 01 March 2013 351
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 344
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 341
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Rhoades was adopted 341
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Rhoades Download PDF 341
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 341
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 292
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, February 25, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 546-S 261
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 House Hearing: Friday, February 22, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 231
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Introduced 227
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-16T13:23:25. Head Rev No: 533315