Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 19, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2387

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2387 by Committee on Judiciary - Sentencing of certain persons to mandatory minimum term of imprisonment of 25 years ("hard 25") or 50 years ("hard 50"). (more)

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died on Calendar
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 35 Nay: 3 1625
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 1624
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 1619
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by 1544
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 477
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 425
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 117 Nay: 2 540
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 514
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Download PDF 458
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, March 14, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 152 - S
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 319
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Introduced 318
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-11-19T13:06:05. Head Rev No: 533315