Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 10, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2429

Short Title

Making the water conservation program part of and supplemental to the Kansas water appropriation act.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 14, 2014, 8:30 AM Room 15
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 1592
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1581
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 1684
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1677
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1677
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1640
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 House Hearing: Thursday, January 30, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 House Withdrawn from Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Budget; Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1599
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Budget 1580
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 House Introduced 1577
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-10T23:42:22. Head Rev No: 533315