Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2455

Short Title

Property tax exemption for certain utility systems located on military installation.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 08 April 2014 2347
Tue, Apr 01, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 01, 2014 2081
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1895
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1729
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 13, 2014, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Mar 07, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1686
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1676
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 1 1855
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1854
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1854
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1714
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 House Hearing: Monday, February 10, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 05, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Fri, Jan 17, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 1604
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 House Introduced 1598
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T08:35:49. Head Rev No: 533315