Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2478

Short Title

Venue for crimes committed with an electronic device.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 08 April 2014 2347
Tue, Apr 01, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 01, 2014 2081
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1895
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1726
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 17, 2014, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1660
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1641
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 1790
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1780
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 1661
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 29, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1615
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 House Introduced 1610
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T09:38:34. Head Rev No: 533315