Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2487

Short Title

Relating to the powers and duties of the state corporation commission; construction of electric transmission lines and certificates of public convenience and necessity.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Monday, 12 May 2014 3065
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 06, 2014 3068
Thu, May 01, 2014 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 117 Nay: 8 2420
Thu, May 01, 2014 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2419
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 37 Nay: 3 1901
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1857
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1857
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1827
Fri, Mar 07, 2014 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 1672
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1669
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 113 Nay: 10 1809
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1799
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1799
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1774
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 19, 2014, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Utilities and Telecommunications 1619
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 House Introduced 1615
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-17T19:25:59. Head Rev No: 533315