Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Feb. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2489

Short Title

Legislative review of exceptions to disclosure of public records.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 1725
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1672
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1669
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 1 1809
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1798
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1798
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1752
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 05, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1619
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 House Introduced 1617
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-02-21T22:16:16. Head Rev No: 480409