Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2547

Short Title

Changing the map copy requirement in mining permit application.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 08 April 2014 2347
Tue, Apr 01, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 01, 2014 2081
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1895
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1798
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 13, 2014, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 1660
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1641
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 1791
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1780
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 House Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 1755
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1739
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1648
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 House Introduced 1641
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-16T03:41:59. Head Rev No: 533315