Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2555

Short Title

Release of information in support of arrest warrants and search warrants.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Senate Stricken from calendar.
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1821
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Senate Continuation of hearing: Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Mar 07, 2014 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 13, 2014, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1675
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1672
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 113 Nay: 10 1833
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1816
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Rubin was adopted 1816
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Rubin Download PDF 1816
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1816
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1783
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1648
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 House Introduced 1642
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-22T13:37:58. Head Rev No: 533315