Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2597

Short Title

Municipal recycling services

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 01, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Monday, 31 March 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 25, 2014 2038
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 2 1752
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1736
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Local Government 1694
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Local Government 1675
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1672
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 105 Nay: 18 1839
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1829
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1829
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1796
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 18, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 281-N
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 1675
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 House Introduced 1668
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-16T21:14:21. Head Rev No: 533315