Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2648

Short Title

Property tax exemption for levees.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Senate Stricken from Calendar.
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by 1753
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 13, 2014, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 1675
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1672
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 100 Nay: 23 1840
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1829
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1829
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1784
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 House Hearing: Monday, February 24, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 1699
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 House Introduced 1683
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T20:48:12. Head Rev No: 533315