Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2684

Short Title

Allocating moneys from driver's license fees to the judicial branch nonjudicial salary adjustment fund.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Wed, Apr 02, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 1954
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Senate Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 1829
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1798
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1672
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1669
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 93 Nay: 30 1815
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1798
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 House Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 1755
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1752
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 19, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1711
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 House Introduced 1710
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T04:03:02. Head Rev No: 533315