Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 21, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2728

Short Title

Permits for the operation of salvage vehicles no longer required to be prepared in triplicate.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 16 April 2014 2347
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 08, 2014 2411
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 2067
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1854
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1837
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1837
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1757
Fri, Mar 07, 2014 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1676
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1672
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 1 1835
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1816
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 1783
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 House Hearing: Thursday, February 20, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 1734
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 House Introduced 1726
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-21T04:00:24. Head Rev No: 533315